top of page

2017-2018 CHS Student Body Government

By: Aleeha Noon~


2017-2018 CHS Student Body Government Congratulations to the newly elected 2017-2018 CHS Student Government Officers. This election period, undergraduates, had the option to run for the positions of President-Elect, Treasurer, Secretary, Publicist, and Class Co-President. As an officer, students have the responsibility to relay information between the student government and their fellow students while assuming a leadership role within the university’s student body.

The following is a list of the newly elected officers and their respective positions:

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Reshmika Ramesh

TREASURER: Eileen Byeon

SECRETARY: Serené Sukhon

PUBLICIST: Anusri Yanumula

2+4 CO-PRESIDENTS (1st Year): Rithvik Nallaparedy, Aleeha Noon

3+4 CO-PRESIDENTS (1st Year): Sahib Bhatia, Amy Byeon

Other Current Officers: UNDERGRADUATE PRESIDENT: Nasrin Dhapa IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Rachel Sawada 2+4 CO-PRESIDENTS (2nd Year) – Pranav Sathe & Kayla McCann 3+4 CO-PRESIDENTS (2ND Year) – Raabiah Ahmed & Lillian Jundi


bottom of page